FREE Consultation

1-800-283-2202

Live Chat Now

Personal Injury Attorney John C. Shea

Email John

Contact John For Help

*Required

* I agree that by submitting this form, I am not forming an attorney client relationship. I acknowledge that I may only retain a lawyer by entering into a specific fee arrangement. I understand that I am not entering into a fee arrangement by submitting this form. I further agree that the information I will receive in response to this form is general information and I will not be charged for the response. I further understand that the law for each state may vary. Since this matter may require advice regarding states other than Virginia, I agree that local counsel may be contacted for referral of this matter.

John C. Shea has been in practice since 1977, focusing his practice exclusively on representation of the injured.

Graduating from Wake Forest University (Cum Laude), he received his J.D. from the University of Richmond School of Law. He has been with Marks & Harrison since that time. His interests are brain injury and tractor-trailer cases.

Email: jshea@marksandharrison.com
Phone: 804-282-0999
Toll Free: 1-800-283-2202
Fax: 804-288-1853

View John C. Shea's profile on LinkedIn

2017-02-06_1624

Paralegals

Name Direct Dial Email
Barbara Bootwright 804-282-0999 bbootwright@marksandharrison.com
Melissa C. Green 804-662-5836 mgreen@marksandharrison.com
Colleen M. Perry 804-662-5868 cperry@marksandharrison.com

Legal Secretaries

Name Direct Dial Email
Jillian R. Voss 804-662-5856 jvoss@marksandharrison.com

Administrative Assistant

Name Direct Dial Email
Samantha G. Tyson 804-282-0999 styson@marksandharrison.com
Back to Professionals