moving mobile button

We will be opening a new office in Chesterfield, Virginia.

FREE Consultation

1-800-283-2202

Live Chat Now

Our Staff Directory

NameDirect DialEmail
Paralegals
 Lisa R. Adkins 804-733-4456ladkins@marksandharrison.com
 Elisabeth F. Arnold 804-662-5876earnold@marksandharrison.com
Brianna Baldwin804-282-0999bbaldwin@marksandharrison.com
Christy L. Bixby804-282-0999cbixby@marksandharrison.com
Barbara Bootwright804-282-0999bbootwright@marksandharrison.com
 Carolyn Bryant 540-735-1378cbryant@marksandharrison.com
 Kelly E. Carson 804-282-0999kcarson@marksandharrison
 Roxanna Cherry 804-458-2766rcherry@marksandharrison.com
 Sheila E. Cole 804-443-0043scole@marksandharrison.com
 Justin Dingus 804-282-0999jdingus@marksandharrison.com
 Sarah E. Dixson 804-443-0043sdixson@marksandharrison.com
 Sharen M. Dowdy 434-244-0024sdowdy@marksandharrison.com
 Katy M. Elia 804-282-0999kelia@marksandharrison.com
 BJ Freeman 804-662-5840bfreeman@marksandharrison.com
 Michelle Fox 540-433-1738mfox@marksandharrison.com
 Eliza Gibbs 804-282-0999egibbs@marksandharrison.com
 Sherry Gramling 434-244-0024sgramling@marksandharrison.com
 Melissa C. Green 804-662-5836mgreen@marksandharrison.com
 Krista Hall 804-282-0999khall@marksandharrison.com
 Allie C. Harris 804-662-5879aharris@marksandharrison.com
 Tonda Huddleston 804-458-2766thuddleston@marksandharrison.com
 Rachel Hughes 804-282-0999rhughes@marksandharrison.com
 McKession Irvine 540-886-5790mirvine@marksandharrison.com
 Kim Jagnarain 804-282-0999kjagnarain@marksandharrison.com
 Betty Johnson 804-733-4456bjohnson@marksandharrison.com
 Cheryl S. Linthicum 804-662-5850clinthicum@marksandharrison.com
Lauren R. Mann 434-244-0024lmann@marksandharrison.com
Amy Marker 804-733-4456amarker@marksandharrison.com
Whitney Maupin 540-556-5790wmaupin@marksandharrison.com
 Juanita Mines 804-282-0999jmines@marksandharrison.com
 Debra A. Moore 804-662-5841dmoore@marksandharrison.com
 Heather R. Morris 540-886-5790hmorris@marksandharrison.com
 Tiffany Ngo 804-282-0999tngo@marksandharrison.com
 Kara M. Payne 434-244-0024kpayne@marksandharrison.com
 Simone Parker 804-282-0999sparker@marksandharrison.com
 Colleen Perry 804-282-0999cperry@marksandharrison.com
 Brandy D. Pierce 804-282-0999bpierce@marksandharrison.com
 Kelly L. Powers 540-735-1378kpowers@marksandharrison.com
 Evelyn Rivera 804-733-4456erivera@marksandharrison.com
 Jay Rollins 804-282-0999jrollins@marksandharrison.com
 Lindsay C. Shoup 804-443-0043lshoup@marksandharrison.com
 Kasey Shumaker 804-282-0999kshumaker@marksandharrison.com
 Chris Snyder 804-662-5843csnyder@marksandharrison.com
 Narmadha Q. Somasundaram 804-282-0999nsomasundaram@marksandharrison.com
 Beverley Suhre 804-662-5877bsuhre@marksandharrison.com
 Isabella Thompson 540-433-1738ithompson@marksandharrison.com
 Julie Thomas 804-458-2766jthomas@marksandharrison.com
 Cindy J. Torrice 540-735-1378ctorrice@marksandharrison.com
 Emily Torrice 540-735-1378etorrice@marksandharrison.com
 Vickie Turner 804-458-2766vturner@marksandharrison.com
Deborah B. Vincent804-662-5869dvincent@marksandharrison.com
Jillian Voss804-662-5856jvoss@marksandharrison.com
 Kimberly Weiler 804-662-5833kweiler@marksandharrison.com
 Shelia R. Winn 804-662-5848swinn@marksandharrison.com
Firm Administrator
 Sarah R. Parris 804-282-0999sparris@marksandharrison.com
Administration
 Genoveva Border 804-662-5871gborder@marksandharrison.com
 Grace Heatley 804-458-2766gheatley@marksandharrison.com
 Jelena Hill 804-282-0999jhill@marksandharrison.com
 Theresa A. Lanier 804-662-5865tlanier@marksandharrison.com
 Gina Lukas 804-282-0999glukas@marksandharrison.com
Marketing Department
 Aaron Barr 804-282-0999abarr@marksandharrison.com
 Hannah M. Snyder 804-282-0999hsnyder@marksandharrison.com
Intake Department
J.R. Davis 804-282-0999jrdavis@marksandharrison.com
Harry Fonseca 804-282-0999hfonseca@marksandharrison.com
Chris D. Greenwell 804-282-0999cgreenwell@marksandharrison.com
 Kathleen Moore 804-282-0999kmoore@marksandharrison.com
Keith F. Schilke 804-282-0999kschilke@marksandharrison.com
Joe E. Stevens 804-282-0999jstevens@marksandharrison.com
Receptionists
Tawanya Bogle 804-282-0999tbogle@marksandharrison.com
 Wythe Hardiman 804-662-5860whardiman@marksandharrison.com
Kara Houchins 804-282-0999khouchins@marksandharrison.com
Shannon D. King 804-282-0999sking@marksandharrison.com
Cierra J. Lacks 804-282-0999clacks@marksandharrison.com
I.T. Department
Andy Schaeffer 804-282-0999aschaeffer@marksandharrison.com
David Vaughan 804-282-0999dvaughan@marksandharrison.com