COVID-19 Update: We Are Available to You by Phone, Text, Email, or Chat - DETAILS HERE

We will be opening a new office in Chesterfield, Virginia.

FREE Consultation

1-800-283-2202

Available 24/7

Our Staff Directory

 

NameDirect DialEmail
Paralegals
 Simone Azimi 804-282-0999sazimi@marksandharrison.com
 Lisa Adkins 804-733-4456ladkins@marksandharrison.com
Brianna Baldwin804-282-0999bbaldwin@marksandharrison.com
Lauren Banning434-293-2397lbanning@marksandharrison.com
Christy Bixby804-282-0999cbixby@marksandharrison.com
Karen Bonilla804-608-1911kbonilla@marksandharrison.com
Barbara Bootwright804-282-0999bbootwright@marksandharrison.com
Marcy Bortowski804-282-0999mbortowski@marksandharrison.com
Hannah Brechlin 804-282-0999hbrechlin@marksandharrison.com
 Carolyn Bryant 540-735-1378cbryant@marksandharrison.com
Jessica Coffey540-886-5790jcoffey@marksandharrison.com
 Sheila Cole 804-443-0043scole@marksandharrison.com
 Justin Dingus804-608-1711jdingus@marksandharrison.com
 Sarah Dixson 804-443-0043sdixson@marksandharrison.com
 Sharen Dowdy434-293-2397sdowdy@marksandharrison.com
Cait Edwards804-282-0999cedwards@marksandharrison.com
 Katy Elia804-608-1911kelia@marksandharrison.com
Robin Goodman804-733-4456rgoodman@marksandharrison.com
 Sherry Gramling540-967-2350sgramling@marksandharrison.com
 Melissa Green804-282-0999mgreen@marksandharrison.com
 Krista Hall 804-282-0999khall@marksandharrison.com
 Wanda Harrell 804-733-4456wharrell@marksandharrison.com
 Allie Harris804-282-0999aharris@marksandharrison.com
 Marlene Hernandez 434-293-2397mhernandez@marksandharrison.com
 Rachel Hughes 804-282-0999rhughes@marksandharrison.com
 Kim Jagnarain 804-282-0999kjagnarain@marksandharrison.com
 Betty Johnson 804-733-4456bjohnson@marksandharrison.com
Cierra Lacks804-608-1911clacks@marksandharrison.com
Kristen LeMire804-458-2766klemire@marksandharrison.com
Cheryl Linthicum804-282-0999clinthicum@marksandharrison.com
Lauren Mann804-608-1911lmann@marksandharrison.com
Anna Mathews804-282-0999amathews@marksandharrison.com
Whitney Maupin 540-433-1738wmaupin@marksandharrison.com
 Abigail McClellan540-433-1738amcclellan@marksandharrison.com
 Peggy McLean434-293-2397pmclean@marksandharrison.com
 Debra Moore804-282-0999dmoore@marksandharrison.com
 Amber Moore 804-282-0999amoore@marksandharrison.com
 Leslie Norman 804-443-0043lnorman@marksandharrison.com
 Brooke Palmore 804-733-4456bpalmore@marksandharrison.com
 Colleen Perry 804-282-0999cperry@marksandharrison.com
 Kelly Powers 540-735-1378kpowers@marksandharrison.com
 Chrissy Reill 804-608-1911creill@marksandharrison.com
 Amanda Rhodes 804-458-2766arhodes@marksandharrison.com
 Evelyn Rivera804-458-2766erivera@marksandharrison.com
Amanda Sexton540-886-5790asexton@marksandharrison.com
Betty Slayton804-282-0999bslayton@marksandharrison.com
Michele Stanley 804-282-0999mstanley@marksandharrison.com
 Lindsay Shoup 804-443-0043lshoup@marksandharrison.com
 Chloe Shrock 540-886-5790cshrock@marksandharrison.com
 Chris Snyder 804-282-0999csnyder@marksandharrison.com
 Susan Summers804-282-0999ssummers@marksandharrison.com
 Ashley Taylor 804-282-0999ataylor@marksandharrison.com
 Julie Thomas 804-458-2766jthomas@marksandharrison.com
 Cindy Torrice 540-735-1378ctorrice@marksandharrison.com
 Emily Torrice 540-735-1378etorrice@marksandharrison.com
 Ashley Washington804-282-0999awashington@marksandharrison.com
 Kimberly Weiler804-608-1911kweiler@marksandharrison.com
 Shelia Winn804-282-0999swinn@marksandharrison.com
Firm Administrator
 Sarah Parris 804-282-0999sparris@marksandharrison.com
Administration
 Elisabeth Arnold804-282-0999earnold@marksandharrison.com
 Genoveva Border804-282-0999gborder@marksandharrison.com
 Tonda Huddleston804-282-0999thuddleston@marksandharrison.com
 Theresa Lanier804-282-0999tlanier@marksandharrison.com
Char Peterson804-282-0999cpeterson@marksandharrison.com
 Gina Vaughan 804-282-0999glukas@marksandharrison.com
Tawanya Robinson 804-282-0999trobinson@marksandharrison.com
 Beverley Suhre804-282-0999bsuhre@marksandharrison.com
Lori Wimer804-282-0999lwimer@marksandharrison.com
Marketing Department
Aaron Barr 804-282-0999abarr@marksandharrison.com
Blair Moring804-282-0999bmoring@marksandharrison.com
Hannah Snyder 804-282-0999hsnyder@marksandharrison.com
Intake Department
J.R. Davis 804-282-0999jrdavis@marksandharrison.com
Harry Fonseca 804-282-0999hfonseca@marksandharrison.com
Chris Greenwell 804-282-0999cgreenwell@marksandharrison.com
Kathleen Neylan-Moore 804-282-0999kmoore@marksandharrison.com
Matthew Patsel 804-282-0999mpatsel@marksandharrison.com
Keith Schilke 804-282-0999kschilke@marksandharrison.com
Joe Stevens 804-282-0999jstevens@marksandharrison.com
Receptionists
Katlyn Baltazar 804-282-0999kbaltazar@marksandharrison.com
Kara Houchins 804-282-0999khouchins@marksandharrison.com
Lisa Hollar804-282-0999lhollar@marksandharrison.com
I.T. Department
Andy Schaeffer 804-282-0999aschaeffer@marksandharrison.com
David Vaughan804-282-0999dvaughan@marksandharrison.com
X