Our Staff Directory

Name Direct Dial Email
Paralegals
Lisa Adkins 804-733-4456 ladkins@marksandharrison.com
Simone Azimi 804-282-0999 sazimi@marksandharrison.com
Brianna Baldwin 804-282-0999 bbaldwin@marksandharrison.com
Christy Bixby 804-282-0999 cbixby@marksandharrison.com
Karen Bonilla 804-608-1911 kbonilla@marksandharrison.com
Barbara Bootwright 804-282-0999 bbootwright@marksandharrison.com
Marcy Bortowski 804-282-0999 mbortowski@marksandharrison.com
Carolyn Bryant 540-735-1378 cbryant@marksandharrison.com
Janette Gomez Calderon 804-662-5882 jcalderon@marksandharrison.com
Jessica Coffey 540-886-5790 jcoffey@marksandharrison.com
Sheila Cole 804-443-0043 scole@marksandharrison.com
Justin Dingus 804-608-1711 jdingus@marksandharrison.com
Sarah Dixson 804-443-0043 sdixson@marksandharrison.com
Sharen Dowdy 434-293-2397 sdowdy@marksandharrison.com
Cait Edwards 804-282-0999 cedwards@marksandharrison.com
Katy Elia 804-608-1911 kelia@marksandharrison.com
Autumn Fontaine 804-733-4456 afontaine@marksandharrison.com
Janette Gomez Calderon 804-662-5882 jcalderongomez@marksandharrison.com
Robin Goodman 804-733-4456 rgoodman@marksandharrison.com
Sherry Gramling 540-967-2350 sgramling@marksandharrison.com
Abigail Gray 540-433-1738 agray@marksandharrison.com
Melissa Green 804-282-0999 mgreen@marksandharrison.com
Krista Hall 804-282-0999 khall@marksandharrison.com
Wanda Harrell 804-733-4456 wharrell@marksandharrison.com
Allie Harris 804-282-0999 aharris@marksandharrison.com
Marlene Hernandez 434-293-2397 mhernandez@marksandharrison.com
Kristin Jennings 804-282-0999 kjennings@marksandharrison.com
Dawn Koch 804-926-0924 dkoch@marksandharrison.com
Gioia Komar 804-282-0999 gkomar@marksandharrison.com
Cierra Lacks 804-608-1911 clacks@marksandharrison.com
Kristen LeMire 804-458-2766 klemire@marksandharrison.com
Cheryl Linthicum 804-282-0999 clinthicum@marksandharrison.com
Anna Mathews 804-282-0999 amathews@marksandharrison.com
Whitney Maupin 540-433-1738 wmaupin@marksandharrison.com
Peggy McLean 434-293-2397 pmclean@marksandharrison.com
Amber Moore 804-282-0999 amoore@marksandharrison.com
Leslie Norman 804-443-0043 lnorman@marksandharrison.com
Colleen Perry 804-282-0999 cperry@marksandharrison.com
Robann Parsons 804-282-0999 rparsons@marksandharrison.com
Destiny Poppell 804-733-4456 dpoppell@marksandharrison.com
Kelly Powers 540-735-1378 kpowers@marksandharrison.com
Amanda Rhodes 804-458-2766 arhodes@marksandharrison.com
Evelyn Rivera 804-458-2766 erivera@marksandharrison.com
Lindsay Shoup 804-443-0043 lshoup@marksandharrison.com
Chloe Shrock 540-886-5790 cshrock@marksandharrison.com
Betty Slayton 804-282-0999 bslayton@marksandharrison.com
Chris Snyder 804-282-0999 csnyder@marksandharrison.com
Michele Stanley 804-282-0999 mstanley@marksandharrison.com
Susan Summers 804-282-0999 ssummers@marksandharrison.com
Ashley Taylor 804-282-0999 ataylor@marksandharrison.com
Julie Thomas 804-458-2766 jthomas@marksandharrison.com
Cindy Torrice 540-735-1378 ctorrice@marksandharrison.com
Emily Torrice 540-735-1378 etorrice@marksandharrison.com
Ashley Washington 804-282-0999 awashington@marksandharrison.com
Kimberly Weiler 804-608-1911 kweiler@marksandharrison.com
Shelia Winn 804-282-0999 swinn@marksandharrison.com
Firm Administrator
Sarah Parris 804-282-0999 sparris@marksandharrison.com
Administration
Elisabeth Arnold 804-282-0999 earnold@marksandharrison.com
Genoveva Border 804-282-0999 gborder@marksandharrison.com
Tonda Huddleston 804-282-0999 thuddleston@marksandharrison.com
Theresa Lanier 804-282-0999 tlanier@marksandharrison.com
Debra Moore 804-282-0999 dmoore@marksandharrison.com
Char Peterson 804-282-0999 cpeterson@marksandharrison.com
Tawanya Robinson 804-282-0999 trobinson@marksandharrison.com
Beverley Suhre 804-282-0999 bsuhre@marksandharrison.com
Gina Vaughan 804-282-0999 glukas@marksandharrison.com
Lori Wimer 804-282-0999 lwimer@marksandharrison.com
Marketing Department
Aaron Barr 804-282-0999 abarr@marksandharrison.com
Hannah Snyder 804-282-0999 hsnyder@marksandharrison.com
Intake Department
J.R. Davis 804-282-0999 jrdavis@marksandharrison.com
Harry Fonseca 804-282-0999 hfonseca@marksandharrison.com
Chris Greenwell 804-282-0999 cgreenwell@marksandharrison.com
Kathleen Neylan-Moore 804-282-0999 kmoore@marksandharrison.com
Matthew Patsel 804-282-0999 mpatsel@marksandharrison.com
Keith Schilke 804-282-0999 kschilke@marksandharrison.com
Joe Stevens 804-282-0999 jstevens@marksandharrison.com
Receptionists
Katlyn Baltazar 804-282-0999 kbaltazar@marksandharrison.com
Lisa Hollar 804-282-0999 lhollar@marksandharrison.com
Kara Houchins 804-282-0999 khouchins@marksandharrison.com
I.T. Department
Andy Schaeffer 804-282-0999 aschaeffer@marksandharrison.com
David Vaughan 804-282-0999 dvaughan@marksandharrison.com