FREE Consultation

1-800-283-2202

Live Chat Now

Our Staff Directory

Name Direct Dial Email
Paralegals
 Lisa R. Adkins  804-733-4456 ladkins@marksandharrison.com
 Elisabeth F. Arnold  804-662-5876 earnold@marksandharrison.com
Brianna Baldwin 804-282-0999 bbaldwin@marksandharrison.com
Christy L. Bixby 804-282-0999 cbixby@marksandharrison.com
Barbara Bootwright 804-282-0999 bbootwright@marksandharrison.com
 Carolyn Bryant  540-735-1378 cbryant@marksandharrison.com
 Kelly E. Carson  804-282-0999 kcarson@marksandharrison
 Roxanna Cherry  804-458-2766 rcherry@marksandharrison.com
 Sheila E. Cole  804-443-0043 scole@marksandharrison.com
 Justin Dingus  804-282-0999 jdingus@marksandharrison.com
 Sarah E. Dixson  804-443-0043 sdixson@marksandharrison.com
 Sharen M. Dowdy  434-244-0024 sdowdy@marksandharrison.com
 BJ Freeman  804-662-5840 bfreeman@marksandharrison.com
 Michelle Fox  540-433-1738 mfox@marksandharrison.com
 Eliza Gibbs  804-282-0999 egibbs@marksandharrison.com
 Sherry Gramling  434-244-0024 sgramling@marksandharrison.com
 Melissa C. Green  804-662-5836 mgreen@marksandharrison.com
 Krista Hall  804-282-0999 khall@marksandharrison.com
 Allie C. Harris  804-662-5879 aharris@marksandharrison.com
 Tonda Huddleston  804-458-2766 thuddleston@marksandharrison.com
 Rachel Hughes  804-282-0999 rhughes@marksandharrison.com
 McKession Irvine  540-886-5790 mirvine@marksandharrison.com
 Kim Jagnarain  804-282-0999 kjagnarain@marksandharrison.com
 Betty Johnson  804-733-4456 bjohnson@marksandharrison.com
 Cheryl S. Linthicum  804-662-5850 clinthicum@marksandharrison.com
Lauren R. Mann  434-244-0024 lmann@marksandharrison.com
Amy Marker  804-733-4456 amarker@marksandharrison.com
Whitney Maupin  540-556-5790 wmaupin@marksandharrison.com
 Juanita Mines  804-282-0999 jmines@marksandharrison.com
 Sharen L. Mitchell  804-662-5833 smitchell@marksandharrison.com
 Debra A. Moore  804-662-5841 dmoore@marksandharrison.com
 Kathleen Moore  804-662-5859 kmoore@marksandharrison.com
 Heather R. Morris  540-886-5790 hmorris@marksandharrison.com
 Jennifer Osterman  804-662-5847 josterman@marksandharrison.com
 Kara M. Payne  434-244-0024 kpayne@marksandharrison.com
 Simone Parker  804-282-0999 sparker@marksandharrison.com
 Colleen Perry  804-282-0999 cperry@marksandharrison.com
 Brandy D. Pierce  804-282-0999 bpierce@marksandharrison.com
 Kelly L. Powers  540-735-1378 kpowers@marksandharrison.com
 Evelyn Rivera  804-733-4456 erivera@marksandharrison.com
 Jay Rollins  804-282-0999 jrollins@marksandharrison.com
 Lindsay C. Shoup  804-443-0043 lshoup@marksandharrison.com
 Kasey Shumaker  804-282-0999 kshumaker@marksandharrison.com
 Chris Snyder  804-662-5843 csnyder@marksandharrison.com
 Narmadha Q. Somasundaram  804-282-0999 nsomasundaram@marksandharrison.com
 Beverley Suhre  804-662-5877 bsuhre@marksandharrison.com
 Isabella Thompson  540-433-1738 ithompson@marksandharrison.com
 Julie Thomas  804-458-2766 jthomas@marksandharrison.com
 Cindy J. Torrice  540-735-1378 ctorrice@marksandharrison.com
 Emily Torrice  540-735-1378 etorrice@marksandharrison.com
 Vickie Turner  804-458-2766 vturner@marksandharrison.com
 Samantha G. Tyson  804-282-0999 styson@marksandharrison.com
Deborah B. Vincent 804-662-5869 dvincent@marksandharrison.com
Jillian Voss 804-662-5856 jvoss@marksandharrison.com
 Kimberly Weiler  804-662-5833 kweiler@marksandharrison.com
 Shelia R. Winn  804-662-5848 swinn@marksandharrison.com
Firm Administrator
 Sarah R. Parris  804-282-0999 sparris@marksandharrison.com
Administration
 Genoveva Border  804-662-5871 gborder@marksandharrison.com
 Grace Heatley  804-458-2766 gheatley@marksandharrison.com
 Jelena Hill  804-282-0999 jhill@marksandharrison.com
 Theresa A. Lanier  804-662-5865 tlanier@marksandharrison.com
 Gina Lukas  804-282-0999 glukas@marksandharrison.com
Marketing Department
 Aaron Barr  804-282-0999 abarr@marksandharrison.com
 Hannah M. Snyder  804-282-0999 hsnyder@marksandharrison.com
Intake Department
J.R. Davis  804-282-0999 jrdavis@marksandharrison.com
Harry Fonseca  804-282-0999 hfonseca@marksandharrison.com
Chris D. Greenwell  804-282-0999 cgreenwell@marksandharrison.com
Keith F. Schilke  804-282-0999 kschilke@marksandharrison.com
Joe E. Stevens  804-282-0999 jstevens@marksandharrison.com
Receptionists
Tawanya Bogle  804-282-0999 tbogle@marksandharrison.com
 Wythe Hardiman  804-662-5860 whardiman@marksandharrison.com
Kara Houchins  804-282-0999 khouchins@marksandharrison.com
Shannon D. King  804-282-0999 sking@marksandharrison.com
Cierra J. Lacks  804-282-0999 clacks@marksandharrison.com
I.T. Department
Andy Schaeffer  804-282-0999 aschaeffer@marksandharrison.com